Current Officers

2017-2018 Officers
2017 – 2018 Appointed Positions
President – Ron Reed president@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org Newsletter Editor – Doug Nehls
newsletter@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org
Vice-President – Nick Wagner vicepresident@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org Web Master – Steve Myers webmaster@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org
Secretary – Doug Nehls secretary@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org Social Chair – Greg Jones
socialchair@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org
Treasurer – Roger Fee treasurer@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org Facebook Editor – Dave Brown
facebook@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org
Board Member – Doug Dyar boardmember1@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org Track Event Chair – Doug Dyar
mamchairperson@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org
Board Member – Annette Page boardmember2@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org MCA Liaison – Roger Fee mcarep@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org
Board Member – Kim Barron boardmember3@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org Car Show Chair – Kim Barron carshowchair@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org
Historian – Vacant
historian@mustangclubofcentraliowa.org